2015 Board Members Elected at Annual Convention

Published: Oct 20th, 2014

 AIA South Dakota held its  2014 Annual Meeting in Sioux Falls, SD on September 13th.  The following nominees were elected to the Board of Directors for 2015:

Tom Hurlbert, AIA - CO-OP Architecture, Sioux Falls, SD (2nd term)
Keith Thompson, AIA - Koch Hazard, Sioux Falls, SD (2nd term)
Andrew Fett, AIA - Williams & Associates Architecture, Spearfish, SD
Jeremy Altman, Assoc. AIA - FourFront Design, Inc., Rapid City, SD
Jeremy Christopherson, Assoc. AIA - Randal Stanley Architects, Sioux Falls, SD 
SDSU Department of Architecture - Brookings, SD (to be named)