2012 AIA SD Design Awards Announced

Published: Sep 13th, 2012

AIA South Dakota's Design Awards honor the very best completed architectural projects from across the state. This year's winners are announced at the Annual Convention on Sept. 13 in Sioux Falls:

2012 HONOR AWARDS go to:

  • TSP, Inc. for TSP Office Renovation 
  • Koch Hazard Architects for Gloria Dei Lutheran Church
  • Koch Hazard Architects for Sioux Falls Design Center

2012 MERIT AWARDS go to:

  • Koch Hazard Architects for Brookings High School
  • Perspective, Inc. for McCrory Gardens