Member Roster

Below is our full membership roster as of December 31, 2016

To find a South Dakota architect near you click here. To become an Architect or Associate Member, or to learn about the bottom line benefits of becoming an Allied Member (open to any company serving or partnering with the architecture industry), click here.

If you are a current member, you may receive your free Excel spreadsheet with all member contact information and addresses by emailing contact@aiasouthdakota.org.

Member Type

Name

Business/Organization

City

Email

Architect Fellow Emeritus Ward B. Whitwam, FAIA   Sioux Falls wardwhitwam@yahoo.com
Architect Emeritus Earl E. Angle, AIA   Sioux Falls anglewilliams@hotmail.com
Architect Emeritus Herbert M. Aslesen, AIA   Spearfish  
Architect Emeritus Don R. Baltzer, AIA   Sioux Falls  
Architect Emeritus Sandra Lea Dickenson, AIA Fine Line Architecture, Inc. Vermillion sandy.dickenson@gmail.com
Architect Emeritus Gary E. Galyardt, AIA Galyardt Architects, Inc. Rapid City gemggold@aol.com
Architect Emeritus Terry J. Geisler, AIA HKG Architects, Inc. Aberdeen cgeisler@nvc.net
Architect Emeritus James M. Heroux, AIA MSH Architects Sioux Falls jimheroux@gmail.com
Architect Emeritus William Lamont, AIA Lamont Associates Aberdeen wslamont@yahoo.com
Architect Emeritus Glenn Mannes, AIA Glenn H. Mannes, Architect Yankton glenn@mannesarchitects.com
Architect Emeritus August M. Massa, AIA   Carter gusmassa@gwtc.net
Architect Emeritus Richard J. McConnell, AIA   Rapid City dlm4244@outlook.com
Architect Emeritus E.J. Murphy, AIA Architecture Automated, Inc. Sioux Falls patanawski@hotmail.com
Architect Emeritus Olin E. Odland, AIA Architectural Services Sioux Falls omodland@sio.midco.net
Architect Emeritus Gary A. Ohnstad, AIA EAPC Harrisburg gary.ohnstad@eapc.net
Architect Emeritus James R. Pope, AIA   Minnetonka  
Architect Emeritus Robert J. Rysavy, AIA Robert J. Rysavy, LLC Sioux Falls rysb@sio.midco.net
Architect Emeritus Orrin H. Wendt, AIA Orrin H. Wendt Architects Sioux Falls  
Architect Emeritus Philip R. White, AIA DLR Group Sioux Falls philmickkel@msn.com
Architect Patricia E. Acevedo, AIA JLG/AcV2 Architects Rapid City PAcevedo@jlgarchitects.com
Architect Mitchell Aldinger, AIA Architecture Incorporated Sioux Falls mitchellaldinger@architectureinc.com
Architect Sarah Johnston Aldinger, AIA Architecture Incorporated Sioux Falls sarahaldinger@architectureinc.com
Architect Mark I. Aspaas, AIA Architecture Incorporated Sioux Falls markaspaas@architectureinc.com
Architect Thomas Baffuto, AIA Baffuto Architecttura Rapid City bbaffuto@aol.com
Architect Brian Dean Beilke, AIA Fiegen Construction Company Sioux Falls bdbeilke@gmail.com
Architect William Bentzinger, AIA MSH Architects Sioux Falls bill@mscharch.com
Architect Kristine E. Bjerke, AIA Architecture Incorporated Rapid City krisbjerke@architectureinc.com
Architect Paul H. Boerboom, AIA TSP, Inc. Sioux Falls boerboomph@teamtsp.com
Architect Angela Boersma, AIA Mills Construction, Inc. Brookings arboersma@gmail.com
Architect Jacob Todd Bunde, AIA Avera McKennan Hospital Sioux Falls jacob.bunde@avera.org
Architect Bradley P. Burns, AIA Chamberlin Architects, PC Rapid City bburns@chamberlinarchitects.com
Architect Jared Carda CO-OP Architecture Aberdeen jared@co-oparch.com
Architect Leap Chear, AIA EAPC Architects Engineers Sioux Falls leap.chear@eapc.net
Architect Timothy D. Cheever, AIA Upper Deck Architects, Inc. Rapid City timc@upperdeckarchitects.com
Architect Brad Cavarella, AIA Ciavarella Design Inc. Mitchell brad@ciavarelladesign.com
Architect Allison Dvorak, AIA Koch Hazard Architects Inc. Sioux Falls advorak@kochhazard.com
Architect Catherine Dekkenga, AIA Architecture Incorporated Sioux Falls catherinedekkenga@architectureinc.com
Architect Alan Dempster, AIA Architecture Incorporated Sioux Falls ardempster@architectureinc.com
Architect Andrew Eitreim, AIA Architecture Incorporated Sioux Falls andreweitreim@architectureinc.com
Architect John P. Engelhardt, AIA Architectural Guild LLC Sioux Falls aguild1@qwestoffice.net
Architect David E. Erickson, AIA Van De Walle Associates, LLC Sioux Falls dave@vandewallearchitects.com
Architect Sean O. Ervin, AIA TSP, Inc. Sioux Falls ervinso@teamtsp.com
Architect Robert P. Everett, AIA Renaissance, Inc Sioux Falls

be.renaissance@outlook.com

Architect Gene A. Fennell, AIA Fennell Design Inc. Custer gene@fendesinc.com
Architect Andrew J. Fett, AIA Williams & Associates Architecture Spearfish afett@rushmore.com
Architect Shauntel Fett, AIA Williams & Associates Architecture Spearfish sfett@rushmore.com
Architect Beau Fey, AIA Architecture Incorporated Sioux Falls beaufey@architectureinc.com
Architect Lucas Fiegen, AIA Fiegen Construction Company Sioux Falls lucas@fiegenconstruction.com
Architect Randal J. Fisher, AIA Designworks, Inc. Rapid City randy@dwrapid.com
Architect Tim J. Fonder, AIA Banner Associates, Inc. Sioux Falls timf@bannerassociates.com
Architect Rex Alan Hambrock, AIA TSP, Inc. Sioux Falls hambrockra@teamtsp.com
Architect Herm Harms, AIA Puetz Corporation Mitchell harms@puetzcorp.com
Architect Roger G. Hartman, AIA Hartman Architecture Sioux Falls hartmanarcht@yahoo.com
Architect Jeffery Alan Hazard, AIA Koch Hazard Architects, Inc. Sioux Falls jhazard@kochhazard.com
Architect Sarah Kay Mannes Homstad, AIA Glenn H. Mannes, Architect Yankton sarah@mannesarchitects.com
Architect Thomas J. Hurlbert, AIA CO-OP Architecture Aberdeen tom@co-oparch.com
Architect Tedd Hurt, AIA G.A. Johnson Construction, Inc. Harrisburg Tedd_Hurt@hotmail.com
Architect Steven R. Jastram, AIA Architecture Incorporated Sioux Falls stevejastram@architectureinc.com
Architect Jennifer Johnson, AIA TSP, Inc. Rapid City johnsonjw@teamtsp.com
Architect Leonard S. Kemnitz, AIA EAPC Architects Engineers Sioux Falls len.kemnitz@eapc.net
Architect Michelle Klobassa, AIA TSP, Inc. Sioux Falls holtermj@teamtsp.com
Architect John E. Kolander, AIA EAPC Architects Engineers Sioux Falls john.kolander@eapc.net
Architect Chase Kramer, AIA TSP, Inc. Sioux Falls kramercd@teamtsp.com
Architect Katie L. Krantz, AIA Van De Walle Associates, LLC Sioux Falls katie@vandewallearchitects.com
Architect Ryan C. Kranz, AIA Perspective Inc. Sioux Falls ryank@perspective-inc.com
Architect Jeffrey R. Kreiter, AIA Sioux Falls School System Sioux Falls jeffrey.kreiter@k12.sd.us
Architect Jean R. Kroeger II, AIA Kroeger Company Rapid City jrkroeger@msn.com
Architect Meredith Larson, AIA Henry Carlson Company Sioux Falls mlarson@henrycarlson.com
Architect Georffrey Little, AIA Banner Associates, Inc. Brookings goeffrey.little@gmail.com
Architect James Lushbough, AIA FourFront Design, Inc. Rapid City jlushbough@4front.biz
Architect Charles James MacBride, AIA Charles MacBride Architect Sioux Falls cmacbride@macbridestudio.com
Architect Dean A. Marske, AIA HKG Architects, Inc. Aberdeen hkg.dean@nvc.net
Architect Stacey L. McMahan, AIA Koch Hazard Architects, Inc. Sioux Falls smcmahan@kochhazard.com
Architect Jordan Metzger, AIA Puetz Corporation Mitchell metzgerj@puetzcorp.com
Architect Robin J. Miller, AIA MSH Architects Sioux Falls robin@msharch.com
Architect Terri Miller, AIA   Harrisburg terri.miller08@gmail.com
Architect Eric C. Monroe, AIA TSP, Inc. Rapid City monroeec@gmail.com
Architect Patti E. Monson, AIA Architecture Incorporated Sioux Falls pattimonson@architectureinc.com
Architect Jeffrey J. Nelson, AIA Falls Architecture Studio Sioux Falls jeff@fallsarch.com
Architect Jared P. Nesje, AIA TSP, Inc. Sioux Falls nesjejp@teamtsp.com
Architect Keith A. Neuharth, AIA Randall StanleyArchitects Sioux Falls kneuharth@rsarchitects-sd.com
Architect Eric Thomas Norum, AIA Studio E Architects Alexandria e_norum@hotmail.com
Architect Leslie A. Olive, AIA South Dakota State University Brookings olivel@brookings.net
Architect Kim D. Otten, AIA The Evangelical Lutheran Good Samaritan Society Sioux Falls kotten@good-sam.com
Architect Steven C. Pedersen, AIA EAPC Architects Engineers Sioux Falls
Steven.Pederson@eapc.net
Architect Garrett W. Peters, AIA Avera McKennan Hospital Sioux Falls garrett.peters@avera.org
Architect Kyle Ralph, AIA CO-OP Architecture Sioux Falls kyle@co-oparch.com
Architect Jason R. Roberdeau, AIA Williams & Associates Architecture Spearfish jroberdeau@rushmore.com
Architect Spencer R. Ruff, AIA Spencer Ruff Associates, Inc. Rochester spencer@thearchitect.net
Architect Dudley C. Rumrill, AIA  Aaron Swan & Associates Pierre dudley@shpsd.com
Architect Aaron Sanders, AIA TSP, Inc. Sheridan sandersar@teamtsp.com
Architect Loren D. Schaefer, AIA Brosz Engineering & Architecture Pierre lorens@broszengineering.com
Architect Jeffrey Jed Schlepp, AIA Southeast Technical Institute Sioux Falls Jeffrey.Schlepp@southeasttech.edu
Architect Kimberly K. Schmidt, AIA FourFront Design, Inc. Rapid City kschmidt@4front.biz
Architect Elizabeth S. Squyer, AIA Architecture Incorporated Sioux Falls lizsquyer@architectureinc.com
Architect David Bruce Stafford, AIA   Rapid City davestafford@midconetwork.com
Architect Gary L. Stanley, AIA Randall StanleyArchitects Sioux Falls rsa@rsarchitects-sd.com
Architect Diane Steinbronn, AIA   Sioux Falls  
Architect Todd Randall Stone, AIA Stone Group Architects, Inc. Sioux Falls todd.stone@stonegrouparchitects.com
Architect Keith Thompson, AIA Koch Hazard Architects, Inc. Sioux Falls kthompson@kochhazard.com
Architect David J. Todd, AIA Todd Architects Watertown dave@toddarchitects.com
Architect David A. Van Nieuwenhuyzen, AIA JLG Architects Sioux Falls DVann@jlgarchitects.com
Architect Catherine A. Wagner, AIA Sanford Health Fargo catherine.wagner@sanfordhealth.org
Architect Steve K. Williams, AIA Williams & Associates Architecture Spearfish steve@williamsassociatesarch.com
Architect Robert J. Winkels, AIA Sanford Health Sioux Falls bob.winkels@sanfordhealth.org
Associate Jeremy B. Altman, Assoc. AIA JLG/AcV2 Architects Rapid City JAltman@jlgarchitects.com
Associate Robert Arlt, Assoc. AIA

Ciavarella Design, Inc. 

Mitchell robu02@hotmail.com
Associate Catherine Becker, Assoc. AIA JLG Architects Sioux Falls catherine.becker07@gmail.com
Associate Kristine Booze, Assoc. AIA   Sommerset KBooze431@aol.com
Associate Jordan G. Burbach, Assoc. AIA Architecture Incorporated Rapid City jordanburbach@architectureinc.com
Associate Sandra Callies, Assoc. AIA  Koch Hazard Architects, Inc. Sioux Falls scallies@kochhazard.com
Associate Jeremy J. Christopherson, Assoc. AIA Randall StanleyArchitects Sioux Falls jchristopherson@rsarchitects-sd.com
Associate Lauren Denney, Assoc. AIA 4D Design + Consulting Sioux Falls itdenney@yahoo.com
Associate Lauren B. Deshler, Assoc. AIA Architecture Incorporated Sioux Falls lauren.deshler@gmail.com
Associate Bradley J. Dietzenbach, Assoc. AIA Van De Walle Associates, LLC Sioux Falls brad@vandewallearchitects.com
Associate Justin T. Fuhs, Assoc. AIA Randall StanleyArchitects Sioux Falls justin.fuhs@gmail.com
Associate Federico Garcia Lammers, Assoc. AIA South Dakota State University Brookings fgarcialammers@gmail.com
Associate Kevin Dean Genzlinger, Assoc. AIA Puetz Corporation Mitchell genzlingerk@puetzcorp.com
Associate Ronald A. Griebel, Assoc. AIA Architecture Incorporated Sioux Falls rongriebel@architectureinc.com
Associate Randy Gunnink MSH Architects Sioux Falls randy@msharch.com
Associate Brian W. Heidbrink, Assoc. AIA TSP, Inc. Sioux Falls heidbrinkbw@teamtsp.com
Associate Jason Kann, Assoc. AIA TSP, Inc. Sioux Falls kannjm@teamtsp.com
Associate Trisha Kathol, Assoc. AIA MSH Architects  Sioux Falls trisha@msharch.com
Associate David F. Lorang, Assoc. AIA Banner Associates, Inc. Sioux Falls davel@bannerassociates.com
Associate Sara Lum, Assoc. AIA JLG Architects Sioux Falls sara.d.lum@gmail.com
Associate Angela McKillip, Assoc. AIA South Dakota State University Harrisburg angela.mckillip@sdstate.edu
Associate Heather Mergen, Assoc. AIA MSH Architects Sioux Falls heather@msharch.com
Associate Elizabeth Meyer, Assoc. AIA EAPC Architects Engineers Sioux Falls elizabeth.meyer@eapc.net
Associate Ryan Murphy, Assoc. AIA JLG Architects Brookings rmurphy@jlgarchitects.com
Associate Robert Natz, Assoc. AIA   Sioux Falls  
Associate Jason A. Nelson, Assoc. AIA TSP, Inc. Sioux Falls nelsonja@teamtsp.com
Associate Justin R. Oleson, Assoc. AIA Randall Stanley Architects Sioux Falls justin.r.oleson@gmail.com
Associate Jason Pittmann, Assoc. AIA Architecture Incorporated Sioux Falls jasonpittmann@architectureinc.com
Associate Philip C. Ramsay, Assoc. AIA Ciavarella Design, Inc. Mitchell phil_ramsay@hotmail.com
Associate Lynn Remmers, Assoc. AIA JLG Architects Sioux Falls lremmers@jlgarchitects.com
Associate Brian Rex, Assoc. AIA South Dakota State University Brookings briantrex@gmail.com
Associate Michael Reynolds, Assoc. AIA Reynolds Construction Management Sioux Falls paul@rcmbuild.com
Associate John M. Riker, Assoc. AIA JLG/AcV2 Architects Rapid City JRiker@jlgarchitects.com
Associate Aaron R. Sanders, Assoc. AIA TSP, Inc. Sioux Falls theacanthus@gmail.com
Associate Sushmita Shrestha, Assoc. AIA South Dakota State University  Brookings sushmita.shrestha@icloud.com
Associate Matthew Sjurseth Mills Construction, Inc. Brookings mtsjurseth@gmail.com
Associate Steven Thompson, Assoc. AIA MSH Architects Sioux Falls steve@msharch.com
Associate Justin A. VanMaanen, Assoc. AIA CO-OP ARCHITECTURE Sioux Falls justin@co-oparch.com
Associate Brandon M. Watts, Assoc. AIA FourFront Design, Inc. Rapid City Bwatts259@gmail.com
Associate Joshua Wagner, Assoc. AIA MSH Architects Sioux Falls josh@msharch.com
Associate Sienna Wegehoupt, Assoc. AIA TSP, Inc. Sioux Falls sienna.wegehaupt@gmail.com
Associate Sandra A. Wolfswinkel, Assoc. AIA University of South Dakota Sioux Falls sandy.wolfswinkel@usd.edu
Allied Ryan Konz Agan Drywall Supply Sioux Falls ryank@agandrywall.com
Allied Alec Walsh Allegion Eden Prairie alec.walsh@Allegion.com
Allied Bruce Card American Engineering Testing Sioux Falls bcard@amengtest.com
Allied Kelly Loudenslager Assocociated Consulting Engineering Inc. Sioux Falls kloudenslager@aceinet.com
Allied Paul Page Automatic Door Group Inc. Sioux Falls ppage@autodoorgroup.com
Allied Brett Hansen Bachman's Wholesale Nursery and Hardscapes Farmington bhansen@bachmans.com
Allied John Beck Beck & Hofer Construction Sioux Falls jbeck@beckandhofer.com
Allied Dustin Imholte Bell Structural Solutions New Brighton dustin@bellstructural.com
Allied Alan Hendricks Benchmark Foam, Inc. Watertown alh@benchmarkfoam.com
Allied Gregory Wheeler Boyce Law Firm Sioux Falls ghwheeler@boycelaw.com
Allied Tom Mooney Bridger Steel Blackhawk tmooney@bridgersteel.com
Allied Charles Benshetler Builders Choice Vermillion CBenshetler@builderschoice.us.com
Allied Todd Englund Builders Supply Co. Sioux Falls todd.e@builderssupply.biz
Allied Darrell George Building Products Inc. Sioux Falls darrell.george@bpi.build
Allied April Kooiman Canfield Business Interiors Sioux Falls april@canfieldco.com
Allied George Hardy Central States Terrazzo Association Purcellville csta@rocketmail.com
Allied Jo Marie Jensen Ceramic Tileworks Maple Grove jo@ceramictileworksmn.com
Allied Mike Merron Clark Engineering Corporation Sioux Falls mmerron@clark-eng.com
Allied Rachel Headley Cobblestone Science LLC Spearfish rachelmkheadley@yahoo.com
Allied Scott Larson Concrete Materials Sioux Falls slarson@cmcsd.com
Allied Linda Kokenge Convergint Technologies Sioux Falls Linda.Kokenge@convergint.com
Allied Oliver Turan CTC  Bloomington sales@cadtechnologycenter.com
Allied Carter Taylor Dakota Business Center Rapid City cartert@dakotabusiness.com
Allied Beth Davis Dakota Resources Renner beth@dakotaresources.org
Allied Steve Larson Dakota Wall Systems, Inc. Sioux Falls steve.larson@dakotawall.com
Allied Fred Prahl DeSCo Architectural, Inc. De Smet fred@descoarc.com
Allied Don  & Amy Johnson Don Johnson Construction Sioux Falls tecktor2000@sio.midco.net
Allied Alana S. Griffith Empirehouse, Inc Mounds View alana@empirehouse.com
Allied Josh Fragodt Extreme PanelTech., Inc. Cottonwood Josh@extremepanel.com
Allied Dick Duckstad Fabcon Precast Savage Richard.Duckstad@fabcon-usa.com
Allied Shawn Rye Fabricators Unlimited Fargo shawn@fabircatorsunlimited.com
Allied Dan Rombough Fargo Glass & Paint Co. Sioux Falls drombough@fargoglass.com
Allied Sally Bonrud Franz Digital Sioux Falls SBonrud@franzdigital.com
Allied Amy Bruner Farris Engineering Sioux Falls abruner@farris-usa.com
Allied Julie Versteeg Fullerton Building Systems Worthington julie.versteeg@fullertonbuildingsystems.com
Allied Joe Bunkers Gage Brothers Concrete Products Sioux Falls jbunkers@gagebrothers.com
Allied Reed Daniel Galaxy Sales, Inc. Savage  reed.daniel@galaxysalesinc.com 
Allied Ralph Lindner Geotek Engineering & Testing Services Sioux Falls rlindner@geotekeng.com
Allied Mike Gall Hager Companies/Hardlines Coon Rapids mike.hardlines@gmail.com
Allied

Adam Thymian
Kevin Aker 

Hebron Brick Supply Sioux Falls
Rapid City 

adam@hebronco.com
kevina@hebronco.com

Allied Rick Hillesheim Hilleshiem Architectural Products, Inc. Fairbault Rick@HAP-Inc.net
Allied Sean Mayer Holmes Murphy& Assoc. Sioux Falls SMayer@holmesmurphy.com
Allied Brian Boie Industrial Coatings Solutions Chanhassen brian@icsmidwest.com
Allied Phillip Roso K.R. Kline & Associates Bloomington phil@krkline.com
Allied Craig Boelke Kate Lo Tile & Stone  Plymouth craig@katelotile.com
Allied Brian Phelps L. G. Everist, Inc. Sioux Falls blphelps@lgeverist.com
Allied Mark Mitchell Major Industries, Inc Wausau mmitchell@majorskylights.com
Allied John Thalacker Managed Design, Inc. Edina jthalacker@manageddesigninc.com
Allied Robb McCoy McCoy Select Sioux Falls robb@mccoyselect.com
Allied Nick Terry Minnkota Architectural Products Osseo nick@minnkotaap.com
Allied Erik Molin Molin Concrete Products Lino Lakes erikm@molin.com
Allied Sam Norbeg Norberg Paints Sioux Falls Sam@norbergpaints.com
Allied Jared Capp Pangea Design Group Spearfish cappie@pangeadesigngroup.com
Allied Brandon Hopperstad Parksite - DuPont Tyvek Fargo bhopperstad@parksite.com
Allied Wade Smith PowerLift Hydraulic Door Lake Benton abennett@powerliftdoors.com
Allied Hannah Fleischaker Rose-Fleischaker Associates Minneapolis hannahrfa@officecenters.com
Allied Jody Titze SD Ready Mixed Concrete Association Sioux Falls jtitze@sdrmca.org
Allied Mitch Stoulil Skold Specialty Contracting, LLC Harrisburg mitch@skoldcompanies.com
Allied Paula Klein Smartt Interior Construction, LLC Fargo paula@smartt-ic.net
Allied Amy Wollman Syverson Tile & Stone Sioux Falls awollman@syversontile.com
Allied Gary Henderson TFC Canopy & Fabrication Garrett ghenderson@centurionind.com
Allied Josh Storm, P.E. Thompson,Dreessen & Domer, Inc. Sioux Falls jstorm@td2co.com
Allied Jake Uphus ThyssenKrupp Elevator Fargo jake.uphus@thyssenkrupp.com
Allied Rob Ostrem Warren Window & Supply Rapid City rob.o.wws@gmail.com
Allied Douglas F. Hall Water Design Group Minnetonka doug@waterdesigngroup.com
Alied Tony Scheerz Western States Fire Protection Rapid City tony.scheerz@wsfp.us
Allied Marty Christensen West Plains Engineering Sioux Falls marty.christensen@westplainsengineering.com
Allied LaBecca Schott Wick Buildings Canton Labecca.Schott@wickbuildings.com
Allied Clif Gano Wilsey Co-Pella Products Sioux Falls clifgano@cableone.net